Dubai Shopping Guide
Cyber Gear - Award Winning Web Site Design Company in Dubai, UAE
Advanced Search
Download our Media Kit

 





Home / Shopping / Home Interiors
Home Interiors

Art & Frames
Kenza Art Gallery
Tel : 3686603
Email : info@sumairaisaacs.com
 
Furniture
Cane & Wood
Tel : 3373775
Email : cane_wood@hotmail.com
 
High Class Furniture
Tel : 3444751
Email : highclass_fur@yahoo.com
 
Homes r us Furniture & Furnishings
Tel : 3213444
Email : info@homesrusgroup.com
 
ID Design
Tel : 2666751
Email : iddesign@emirates.net.ae
 
Jadis Interiors
Tel : 3474233
Email : Jadis@emirates.net.ae
 
Marina
Tel : 3401112
Email : info@marinagulf.com
 
Simply East Decor L.L.C
Tel : 3405572
Email : udokonig@emirates.net.ae
 
United Furniture
Tel : 3370131
Email : ufdxb@emirates.net.ae
 
Zen Interiors
Tel : 3405050
Email : info@zeninteriors.net
 
Home Appliances
Better Life
Tel : 3376804
 
Home Automation
Ateco
Tel : 3453622
 
Interiors
Mystique
Tel : 3453517
Email : mystiqueuae@yahoo.com
 
St. Tropez Design
Email : st.tropez@mail.com
 
Interior Specialists
Artis Emirates
Tel : 2697001
Email : artis101@artis.ae
 
Asma Darwishpoor
Email : asma.darwish@gmail.com
 
E.H Creations L.L.C
Tel : 335 4332
 
Tavola
Tel : 3445624
Email : 4homes@4homes.ae
 
Kitchens
Alno
Tel : 3376804
 
Siemens BSH Home Appliances FZE
Tel : 8814401
 
Landscape Specialists
Royal Gardnescape
Tel : 3400648
Email : roycon@emirates.net.ae
 
Stone Gallery
Tel : 3472525
Email : captain@emirates.net.ae
 
Legal Consultants
Trench & Associates
Tel : 3553146
Email : international@trenchlaw.com
 
Quilting
Classic Quilts & Quilting
Tel : 3523635
Email : cquilts@emirates.net.ae
 
Removals
Freightworks Mover
Tel : 2044461
Email : clare.drummond@freightworks.com
 
Soft Furnishings
Carpet Land
Tel : 3377677
Email : cptland@emirates.net.ae
 
Designer Fabric
Tel : 2829989
Email : dfabric@eim.ae
 
Ever-Rest Furniture Factory
Tel : 3386255
Email : eve_rest@emirates.net.ae
 
Silks n More
Tel : 3977770
Email : silksnmo@eim.ae
 




Starting Business in UAE
 



Hotels hotels Check out Hotels in Dubai
Shopping shopping A complete Mall & Store Guide
Dining dining Eating out at the coolest spots
Sightseeing sightseeing Things to see & do
DCG Recommends dcg recommends Best of the best in Entertainment
News Alerts
News Alerts
Stay ahead with dubai news
dcg mobile
dcg Mobile
With you wherever you go
rss feed
RSS Feeds
Get the latest
dubai blog
Dubai Blog
Your space, your voice
sitemap
Sitemap
DCG at a glance